An Artist a Day makes the —– go away.


Yesterday I was featured on Artistaday.com’s website. It’s a website that features – an artist a day (go figure!). It is linked as a widget on my Google page and I just love it! When my art was posted, I got so many responses and so much great publicity. I feel like trying to find things on the web can be a bit like finding a needle in a haystack. This site makes it easy to find art treasures. Check out the site and submit your work if you are an artist/illustrator
Here’s the link to my pageCJ Metzger on Artistaday.com

Leave a Reply

