Getting the Creative Fires Burning

Been a long time since I last blogged, but I’m working on getting my creative fires burning with a vengance!  Ramping up for my joint solo show at WWA GALLERY with my sister Miss Mindy this September, I’ll be posting more regularly – so check back often for snapshots of drawings, sketches and works in progress! The above piece I created during a recent “in-studio” painting workshop we hosted. Expect to see many new portrait/icon  pieces over the coming weeks. Also, Miss Mindy is hosting in-studio workshops during the week, so email her if you are interested!

Leave a Reply

