Art to Wonderland

I’ll be dropping new artwork and prints off to Leanna Lin’s Wonderland in the coming weeks. AND I’m revisiting my days of collage and mixed media (see journal cover below). Check back soon for more images as I get back to being creative “for arts sake” everyday. In the meantime, check out a few collage artists that ROCK my socks off! their work is so free and full of light and energy. I just love em!

See amazing collage art by Pam Garrison  (below) http://pamgarrison.typepad.com/

Leave a Reply

